State house.jpg

Our Boulder County Representatives

Our advocacy depends upon outreach advocacy at all levels of government. You can support our work by letting your representatives know your stance on legislation that effects women and children in your community. Here is the contact information for your Boulder County Representatives.

State Senate

Senator Tammy Story Senate District 16
303-866-4873
tammy.story.senate@state.co.us

Senator Mike Foote Senate District 17
303-866-5291
mike.foote.senate@state.co.us

Senator Stephen Fenberg Senate District 18 (Senate Majority Leader)
303-866-4872
stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us

County Commissioners

Deb Gardner Elise Jones Matt Jones

303-441-3500 commissioners@bouldercounty.org Commissioners’ Office
Boulder County Courthouse
Third Floor
1325 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302

State House

Representative Edie Hooton House District 10 
(and Democratic Caucus Chair)   
303-866-2915 
edie.hooton.house@state.co.us 


Representative Jonathan Singer House District 11
303-866-2780
jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us


Representative Sonya Jacquez Lewis House District 12
303-866-2920
sonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us


Representative KC Becker House District 13 
(and Speaker of the House)                                             
303-866-2578 
kcbecker.house@state.co.us 


Representative Matt Gray House District 33 
303-866-4667 
matt@matthewgray.us
website

It took me quite a long time to develop a voice, and now that I have it, I am not going to be silent.
— Madeleine Albright